Crystal Grand Music Theatre
430 W. Munroe Ave.
Wisconsin Dells, WI

(608) 355-1222

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Grid
April 2024 May 2024 June 2024 July 2024 August 2024 September 2024 October 2024

Ages 16 and up
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
November 2024 December 2024
Fri, May 03, 2024

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Sat, May 04, 2024

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Thu, May 09, 2024
Sat, May 11, 2024

Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
$12 to $35
Fri, June 21, 2024

All Ages
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Fri, June 28, 2024
Sat, June 29, 2024
Fri, July 26, 2024

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Fri, Aug 02, 2024

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Sat, Aug 24, 2024

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Sat, Sept 07, 2024

with Sweet

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Sun, Sept 08, 2024
Just Announced

Ages 16 and up
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Sat, Oct 05, 2024
Sat, Oct 12, 2024

Ages 16 and up
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $150
Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Ages 16 and up
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.95 to $49.95
Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
$19.95 to $75.95
Sat, Dec 07, 2024

All Ages
Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
$19.95 to $100
Sun, Dec 08, 2024

All Ages
Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
$19.95 to $100
Skip to content